• Dr. Michael Adams
    Dr. Michael Adams
    Michael Adams, Ph.D is a political scientist who specializes in electoral politics, redistricting and voting rights. Dr. Adams is the Chair of the Political Science Department, Founding Director for the EMPA Program and also holds the position of the Director of MPA program at the Barbara Jordan - Mickey Leland School of Public Affairs.
  • Dr. Olupnmile Olonilua
    Dr. Olupnmile Olonilua
    Oluponmile O. Olonilua currently serves as an Assistant Professor at her Alma Mata, Texas Southern University in the Barbra Jordan- Mickey Leland School of Public Affairs
  • Dr. Olurominiyi Ibitayo
    Dr. Olurominiyi Ibitayo
    Olurominiyi Ibitayo is a professor in the Political Science Department at the Texas Southern University
  • Dr. Sarmistha Majumdar
    Dr. Sarmistha Majumdar
    Ph.D. graduate of Rutgers University’s School of Public Affairs and Administration in Newark, New Jersey, Sarmistha Majumdar is an Assistant Professor
  • Carroll Robinson, Esq
    Carroll Robinson, Esq
    Carroll G. Robinson, Esq graduated as a Who’s Who Among American Law Students from the George Washington University Law Center in Washington D.C.
  • Dr. Andrew Ewoh
    Dr. Andrew Ewoh
    Andrew I. E. Ewoh is a Professor of Political Science and Public Administration in the Barbara Jordan-Mickey Leland School of Public Affairs
  • Dr. Antoinette Christophe
    Dr. Antoinette Christophe
    Antoinette Christophe is an Assistant Professor in the Executive Masters of Public Administration Program at Texas Southern University
  • Dr. Luis Perez Feliciano
    Dr. Luis Perez Feliciano
    Dr. Luis A. Perez-Feliciano received his Ph.D. in Political Science from Fordham University. At Texas Southern University